I’m in love with a cat…

Hey, at least I know she's into humans!
Hey, at least I know she’s into humans!

It’s a little embarrassing to admit, but I love a cat. No, I’m not some person who is into bestiality, I’m simply expressing my desire for Luna from Sailor Moon! Wait… what?

In The Sailor Moon S movie: Hearts in Ice, Luna falls in love with an astronomer who loves the fable of Princess Kaguya. This astronomer finds a mysterious and evil space rock that starts to affect his health. Long story short, Luna takes care of him.

While battling the real Snow Princess Kaguya, Usagi somehow transforms Luna into a human, as seen below

LunaIn the Manga, Luna, Artemis, and their child Diana all had human forms they sometimes turned into. Luna in the live action series could transform into a human child, which is you know… weird.

But yes, Luna as Kaguya is the most beautiful anime woman I have ever seen . I love her to death, and can’t get enough of her! Really, she raises the bar for all cats, and if your cat isn’t awesome enough to transform into your waifu from legend, you should probably judge them. A lot.

This makes my third post that has something to do with Sailor Moon this week. I will continue this trend for the rest of the week. Sailor Moon week is go!

2 thoughts on “I’m in love with a cat…

  1. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your blog.
    It appears as though some of the text on your content are running off the screen.
    Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to
    them as well? This could be a problem with my internet browser because
    I’ve had this happen previously. Cheers

    1. I have heard one or two other people complain about that, but considering that it’s a standardized template from WordPress, I don’t know what else to say. I’ve seen it in Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, 4 different machines including a tablet, a laptop, and an X-Box, and they all appear as expected. It might just be some versions of web browsers?

Leave a Reply

