Gaming with Sean is now on Youtube

I wont bore with too much details, but since Blip is canning my account in November, I put all of my gaming videos on my youtube. I intend to at least finish the series I was doing, the let’s play of Gender Bender DNA Twister Extreme, but after that I’m not sure how often I’ll post. I do have gameplay footage from the visual novel X-Change 3 that I could let’s play rather quickly, but I’m going to try and spread out the visual novels. Maybe I’ll do a video about a game on Steam?

These videos are not going to have ads on them. I’m doing this for a reason that I wont go into detail here. If you want to see more gaming videos, maybe give these some love? Here’s the first episode below:

Oh, and here’s one of my favorites!

Anyways, enjoy?

Leave a Reply

