Humble Weekly Sale: Pinball FX2 bundle

The Latest Humble Weekly bundle features Zen Studio’s popular pinball game, Pinball FX2. Pinball is a little more fun than it should be, so I jumped at the chance to own it and all of these tables for $6.

Image

Now, I’m not saying that your life is incomplete without this bundle… I’m just saying that my life before Zen Studios bundle, well, there was a hole in my heart the size of a pinball table… and this… this was my cure. Look deep inside you, and I think you might discover the same hole.

Leave a Reply

