Was Sunday wasted

avatartwilightI decided not to post about how Sunday is a horrible day that is useless. Not today, the very last Sunday of the year. I’m burned out, and I’ve been going through some emotional stuff for quite a few months. Not going to my Aunt’s house for Christmas eve also sucks, but oh well. I just get depressed a lot. I’ve been really pushing for growth on this blog, and while I do see some growth in my stats, it’s not as much as I’d like. I would, however, like to thank the people who do read my blog regularly. Or I think people read it regularly? I dunno. Anyways, this blog makes me happy, and I really hope things get better for me soon. I should be re-starting college in January, and hope to finish my Associate of Arts by the end of next year. I also got a second job that might pan out, dunno yet. My biggest worry right now, besides being alone or never getting anywhere in live, are my wisdom teeth that have cavities, cracks, and have been chipped. Should be getting something done about 2 out of 4 of them soonish though. Anyways, I just wanted to talk about me for a change. I hope I can get out of this depressed mood. Had my heart broken this year by a woman I thought I was going to marry, and it changes you, ya know? Anyways, expect a cool Sailor Moon post tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

