New Year’s resolution: Day 01

Image
Do those crunches Usagi!

For many, the first day of January marks the first day of their New Year’s resolution. Some people hope that in 365 days, their body will fulfill some sort of transformation. For many, it’s from fat to thin, but for others it’s puny to muscular. Whatever your New Year’s resolution is, there is that common hope that this year you will turn things around!

I, like many, have a few New Year’s resolutions. I wont go into too much detail, but I will say this: I hope to be, by next year, a better me in both body and mind, while I continue to make this site the best it can be!

Good luck everyone!

Leave a Reply

