Sunday, What is it good for?

Image

Yesterday, I tried to record a Gaming with Sean video with my wii, only for the disc I bought at Gamestop to be too scratched to read. I then tried to record video footage from my VCR of a comedian named Chuck Montgomery‘s act only to find out that my video capture card is having problems with you know… the capturing part of it’s feature, but realized this only after I tried two partially broken laptops after my windows 8 machine proved incompatible. Awesome. So Sunday is the day that I, personally, get to gaze at technology on the internet and wish that it could somehow get here like… by tomorrow. Which, you know… is impossible. Also, I don’t get to wear my awesome new jacket because it warmed up today.

So, what should you, my readers, do on this pointless day?

Falsely incriminate your roommate’s cat with photos of her supposed drug abuse?
PEDESTALKITTYOr you know, just create awesome photos of animals. Whatever floats your yacht!

Tara_Strong

Reddit: Tara Strong – Ask Me Anything: at 3pm, I’m assuming Central Time, Powerpuff Girls voice actress Tara Strong will be taking questions on Reddit. While currently famous for voicing Twilight Sparkle on My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Tara has a huge list of popular characters that she has voiced such as Riku from Final Fantasy X, Raven from Teen Titans, Ben from Ben 10, and of course Bubbles from The Powerpuff Girls! Since this is less than a few hours away, maybe this should be at the top of your list?

How about you learn more about Tara first, before asking questions? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tara_Strong

Or hey, did you know that while someone else sings the part of Twilight Sparkle on MLP, she actually is a beautiful singer herself. Here is a video from 2005 of Tara singing in both English and Hebrew!

And now to keep this post on topic for the month. Dragon Ball Z: Hyper Dimension is an amazing game for the Super Famicom. I would love to make a let’s play of it, but you know… my video capture card is broken. Anyways, here are all of the desperation attacks from the game. Watching this will kill a few minutes. Think of these as the instant kills from Guilty Gear, but they don’t finish the fight unless you are the low of health.

Leave a Reply

