Got Mermaid?

Image

I saw this Ford Ranger today at my college. I’m really surprised that it took me this long to notice a Pepto Bismol pink colored truck with a mermaid sticker on it. What does ‘got mermaid?’ mean? I have no idea. It is literally mind boggling. I doubt it’s a reference to the 1994 Hong Kong adaptation of Splash known as Mermaid Got Married. I’d suggest a meme, but I really couldn’t find one that would make sense. So… does this pink truck belong to a mermaid performer, or some sort of mermaid hunter? No idea. I guess it might just belong to a fin aficionado, but that’s just boring.

One thought on “Got Mermaid?

  1. THIS IS WILD IM THE ORIGINAL OWNER OF THE PINK RANGER IM FROM NORFOLK VA THE MERMAID STICKER HAD LOCAL TIES TO OUR AREA THE MERMAIDS ARE LIKE OUR CITY MASCOT WE HAVE THEM ERECTED ALL OVER AND PAINTED BY VARIOUS ARTIST AND THEMES IF YOU GET A CHANCE CHECK THEM OUT MERMAID STATUES IN NORFOLK VA

Leave a Reply

