Pokemon Y

ImageI would like to make this post longer, but I can’t. The free copy of Pokemon Y that I obtained from Nintendo after registering my 2DS and Super Mario 3D Land is that big of a distraction in my life. Please, for the love of god, DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME? What am I saying… at this point, the game is playing me.

My girl in Y is kind of cute. You can customize what they are wearing and sort of how they look. Anyways… Gotta figure out where to go after getting my second gym badge.

Leave a Reply

