What I’ve been up to

It’s Sunday, but my blog lately hasn’t been very active lately. I wish I could chalk it all up to having a summer morning class every day, my job which I only have a couple hours in between it and school, but I’ve also been a bit depressed lately. I slept almost 12 hours last night, because I’m not doing too hot in my math class.

Also, I got a speeding ticket, and some credit card stuff I owe, and bleh. Haven’t had any spare cash to even think about getting my PC repaired, and now my TV/monitor is about to go out. I might end up selling all of my video games at this point, which would suck.

:/ So How did I distract myself this Sunday, before everything closes way too early?

Bryan Cranston made me want to see this movie, which I knew wouldn’t quite be the colorful monster slam down I want! Over all, it was still pretty great though!

I also ate at Long John Silver’s, which I rarely do. Pretty boring day actually. I have a test on Monday, and work on the PC which is due before 8:30am tomorrow, so I REALLY wish there was more to say…

Oh yeah, I also wasted quite a bit of time today watching stuff on Screen Junkies, as well as watching the last three episodes of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic BEFORE even getting out of bed today. Fun stuff really. Ponies had a DBZ-like fight between Twilight as well as an old MLP enemy from I believe G1.

Leave a Reply

