Tom DeFalco @ Florida Supercon

tom-defalco-florida-supercon-848x315Since I mentioned yesterday about Tom DeFalco’s wonderful creation, Spider-Girl, I felt like I should plug that he will be at Florida Supercon July 3-6 in Miami, Fl. Did you know that Mr. DeFalco writes Superboy now? Isn’t that nifty? Maybe Superboy and Spider-Girl should have fan art together? Maybe someone should then get that fan art signed by the guy working on all of that?

I unfortunately wont be attending Florida Supercon, but here’s wishing I were!

Leave a Reply

