The Little Mermaid 2: Pinball Frenzy

I really wish that I had played this game as a kid! Heck, I sort of wish that I had played this as an adult… I loved Pokemon Pinball, and this game seems pretty similar, considering the gameplay footage I found of this Gameboy Color game:

I’m glad this game is regular pinball, and isn’t like Sonic Spinball. I would feel uncomfortable hitting Ariel or her daughter with the flippers. ALTHOUGH, if you get creative with the character animation, so Ariel is always getting pushed… huh… a game like that might be interesting after all…

Leave a Reply

