Nintendo is trying really hard to get me to purchase a Wii U THIS year…

…and unlike my wallet, I am perfectly okay with that.

Everything in this E3 Digital Event is amazing! Will Wii U have Kingdom Hearts 3, Dead Rising 3, or a lot of the other games that I can play on PS4/Xbox One and Steam? Nope. BUT LOOK AT HYRULE WARRIORS! And they made a game where you can make Super Mario Bros. Levels! Wait… that better not be a full priced game Nintendo, unless I can make Super Mario levels from 1, 2 (USA), 3, and World. I mean it!

Oh, and additionally, here are a few of the new fighters from Super Smash Bros. 3DS/Wii U:

Oh Nintendo, the games are finally coming!

Leave a Reply

