Throwback Thursday: Art Appreciation!

I’ve been looking at some of my old art lately, and due to mostly nostalgic reasons, I felt like posting below some of the random art that I’ve doodled, sketched, and even painted from  the last seven or so years. If you like it, maybe check out my deviantart?

Vegito_by_NetSenshi The_end_of_Mimic_by_NetSenshi sketch12_by_NetSenshi Luna_by_NetSenshi Kirby_O_vs_MarzGurl_by_NetSenshi Chick_Strife_by_NetSenshi Bisons_plans_com_to_fruition_by_NetSenshi

Leave a Reply

