Okay, I get that the Sailor Moon musicals have an all female cast. Unlike The Mary Sue, I’m not quite as enthused about a show with an already like what, 80% female cast going 100% for their musicals, but dang… women in suits are uh, awesome?

What I can’t get, and please explain it to me, is why Tuxedo Mask in this is not wearing his Mask. Err, Tuxedo Kamen. It’s in 1/2 of his name, for crying out loud. Anyways, this looks a bit more interesting than the stage musicals and plays I used to watch at Six Flags when I was growing up, although some of those had Batman.

Anyways, this musical is based on Sailor Moon R, the second season of the show.

Leave a Reply

