It’s been a while!

omega 1346789208580With only a few days left in both the year, as well as at my other job at my local Amazon Fulfillment center, I felt like an update was required.

For Christmas, I received the original Super Mario Galaxy for the Wii, and Bravely Default for The 3DS. Now that I just beat Sonic Generations for the first time on Steam, maybe I can get back to my console games like Kingdom Heats 1.5 or heck, Pokemon Omega Ruby. Then again, there are still some great games on sale still.

This update basically exists just to remind everyone, as well as myself, that Netsenshi.com still exists, and will try and grow in 2015!

Leave a Reply

