Cosplay Photography?

I’m off today and tomorrow, so I decided that it would be nice to do a photoshoot on one of these days, Sunday. Why Sunday as opposed to Saturday? Well, It was getting late and I was afraid that lighting would become an issue. Also, I wanted to brush up on some of the basics when it comes to poses, photography, etc. Where can one go for such information? YOUTUBE! So here are a few of the videos that I found informative.

Elite Cosplay – Posing 101 For Cosplayers

BrittanyNoelW – Cosplay Guide To: PHOTOSHOOTS

Axceleration Cosplay – Basic Cosplay Posing Tips

Know of some awesome tutorials or informative videos? Please send me a message so I can learn as well as spread the word around!

Leave a Reply

