I was gone for a week

DSC00398Apparently Leonard Nemoy died, Net Neutrality laws were passed, and there was a gritty Power Rangers reboot deboot made? Huh. Also Anita Sarkeesian had a speech about how she wants games to change… in other words, how to make things suck less for women who game while they game. Big week… I can’t help but feel like there was less stuff going on when I went to Japan for two weeks in 2014. Anyways, happy useless Sunday!

DSC00407I will have information on my trip this coming week, I just felt like it was worth sharing one of the few pictures someone took of me.Apparently some people were thrilled to see me Mario on board the ship!

Leave a Reply

