Temporary crown goes to the resurrected Frieza?

IMG_0676There was no post on Monday due to the fact that I had a dentist appointment that took much longer than anticipated, and hurt a good bit… I’m crappy when it comes to pain. I will try and make a more worthwhile post later today before work, but in case I don’t… here is an awesome video from the next DBZ movie!

Frieza’s new form looks interesting, but I wonder how he obtains it. I hope it’s not “I take to long to go super dooper perfect form, so I didn’t use it on Namek!”

Anyways, I’m going to try and sleep off what remaining pain there is from getting a temporary crown.

Leave a Reply

