Red Vs. Blue on Youtube

When I was a young man, possibly not even in my 20’s yet, I discovered the Halo machinima Red Vs. Blue… And now that I am in my 30’s…

RVBspritesfuck.

I’m seriously in my 30’s? Crap I’m old… wait… so is Red Vs. Blue than, so everything is okay! This Pokemon sprite edited fan art I did in the long long ago isn’t too terrible then ::rejoice::

Anyways, now that I’m in my 30’s, I think it’s time to re-watch all of RVB, as it’s all on Youtube, and the first 5 seasons are the re-masterd HD versions!

Enter_Sister_by_NetSenshiBut seriously, you guys would tell me if the fan art I did in my 20’s completely sucks, right? 30 year old Sean can finally take the criticism without running straight for the razors.

Now-a-days, it’s more like a hobble.

Leave a Reply

