Past Sean played a sick joke on Future Sean.

toothhurtyI would like to remind my readers to always make their personal health their top priority… over say, sleeping in. I felt minor pain around where I had a new permanent crown installed. This pain came and went a couple of times, but instead of trying to get an appointment one morning before work, I instead went to work later in the day, and the tooth hurt worse. I apparently slept on the wrong side, and now I’m in a bit of pain over the weekend, until I have to go to the dentist at 8am on a Monday morning.

Awesome.

Leave a Reply

