Fake Sailor Moon figuarts?

I recently ‘lost*’ a couple of the accessories for my Sailor Moon Figuarts toy, so I thought “Hey! Maybe 4-chan knows of a cheap way to obtain some extra pieces… like maybe someone sells 3D printed replacement hands!” Well, it turns out, there are chinese bootlegs out there that can run for around $6.64+shipping. HUH. I guess I’m going to buy one of them, despite the fact that the hands are of lesser quality.

Myra Starkey‘s video describing her bootleg Sailor Mercury is a great resource for fans that want to make darn sure that their Senshi are authentic!

*maybe I will find them? them hands are dang small!

Leave a Reply

