Because I am apparently 8 years old

marsjupitermy Sailor Mars and Sailor Jupiter figures came in the mail last week! This is awesome, as I only have Sailor Venus to get now to finish off the inner senshi, and then I can get the rest a little later maybe. Because I am apparently super immature though, I took some… questionable photos of them, partially due to the fact that I have a friend who is into shipping Jupiter and Mercury, and partially because… once again, I am apparently super immature.

jupitermercury1 So apparently, it is difficult to take pictures of girls in super short skirts. Most of the pictures showed panty on Mercury, and I only found out after the fact. Oh well. Here’s hoping that I eventually get to a real photoshoot with these figures once I get Venus.

jupitermercury2

One thought on “Because I am apparently 8 years old

Leave a Reply

