top ten videos that I’ve made on my youtube channels

top ten videos that I’ve made on my youtube channels

I rarely make videos for my youtube channel, which is depressing, but when I did it was amazing! Or so it felt? Since I can’t change the name of my youtube page, I’m stuck in a weird delima. Do I download all of my old videos and reupload them under a new name, or do I create a third youtube name? The reason why I want to create a new channel is due to the fact that I want to start getting more active with the My Little Pony fandom, under the name Pegasus Boot. `While I contemplate things, below is a top 10 of my personal favorite videos that I’ve made. If you like what you saw, go to the pages and comment on them. Enjoy!

10) iNudge Zelda music

9) Kasimasi Osaragi Hazamu figure review

8) Cosplay at Oni-con 2009

7) Not so basic Japanese

6) Go Go Helium induced Rangers!

5) Gaming with Sean episode 1: Ice Ocean

4) The Fan Dub Project

3)David’s Amazingly Minty Explosion of Excitement!!

2) Cosplay Prom 2012 – Prom King and Queen’s dance

1) Peeps

If you like what you saw, make sure to watch more of my videos here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbcU3yu9ehhNza2AAVq5upQ

Leave a Reply

