Mane6 actually updated about their new fighting game?

Mane6 actually updated about their new fighting game?

CGDzif-UIAAFSEkOh my GOD! Mane6 is actually posting about their all fighting game that stars a cast of ponies quadrupeds?! And there are some WIP screenshots over on their twitter?!

What I love the most about the screenshot on the left, is that the art reminds me a bit of old school Looney Toons faces. Maybe it’s just me? Anyways, these are reindeer in what is definitely not their final color pallet, which is a shame cause I kind of dig the one on the left. It kind of reminds me of a Pokemon.

CEDgPvvUIAAhhmfMake sure to check out their previously mentioned twitter, as they also included a vine of the the cow character on the right, with an animation. Yay! I really hope that this game is amazing, considering that their previous game, Fighting is Magic, was C&D’ed by Hasbro, and is now only playable due to a leaked and then modified prototype build  of the game. Hell, it uses the Skull Girls engine, right? So I’m sure it’s going to be spectacular!

Leave a Reply

