Why I wont be Buying Halo 5

At the very least, I will not be paying full price for the game, nor will I be buying the bundle I had originally hoped to procure. I might buy it much later on for a discounted price, but the lack of split screen and the fact that the multiplayer is ‘mediocre,’ according to Stephen Totilo of Kotaku, makes it something that I will pass on.

Also, apparently this game fells like it ends early, and sets things up for Halo 6, so maybe by Halo 6 I’ll buy 5 to get ready plot wise. Go HERE to read Kotaku’s day zero discussion about the game.

Leave a Reply

