Cortana

UNSC_AI_Unit_-_Cortana_-_Rampancy_-_SufferingThis Waifu Wednesday belongs to Cortana. While in Halo 4 she was… let’s just say… LOOSING HER MIND, she is in fact in Halo 5, and plays a major part. I haven’t played Halo 5, but I have seen the cutscenes via Youtube, and Cortana… is different. I wont be posting any pictures of her new look at this point, or even going too much into her character. I will share some of my favorite pictures of Cortana below though, which include official art, cosplay, and fan art of everyone’s favorite A.I.

Also, here is an old blooper clip from Halo 2 of Cortana.

Leave a Reply

