Let’s have some fan art!

Sure, why not. I’ve been doing some My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic artwork lately, and here are the fruits of my labor below:

pennyarcadeponyI drew this based on a cosplayer I took a picture of, but designed the mascot costume after Gabe from Penny Arcade… so fanart inside of fanart?

pegasusbootC1
This one I finished today, and is my original character Pegasus Boot, based off of the running shoe by the same name from The Legend of Zelda: A Link to The Past.
stevenubronyBrony Universe? Steven The Pony? Whatever. This one is a mashup of Steven, from Steven Universe, and My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic.

I need to draw more. I have a lot of old artwork doodles that I’ve never shown anyone. Perhaps I will do a post on that next? Anyways, I hope everyone enjoyed my artwork. More of it can be found here: http://netsenshi.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

