Luna

Luna

Human LunaOn July 2, 2013, I made the mistake of posting about my real waifu, Luna, the cat from Sailor Moon, on a… *gasp* Tuesday! This Waifu Wednesday, I plan on correcting this error in judgement.

Apparently, Luna’s human form was teased back in January in an episode of Sailor Moon Crystal? Dang… I really have to catch up, huh?

In 2010, during thequarterfinal of China Area of World Cosplay Summit, Sailor-Dream Forever did a skit based on Luna turning into a human. It’s pretty nifty.

LunaWhat is it about non-human women that turn into human women that do it for me? Oh well. I hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

