Gender Bender DNA Twister Extreme?

After checking my top videos on youtube by popularity, I remembered that Gender Bender DNA Twister Extreme – Yael Alpha Build was my most popular of all of the Let’s Plays that I’ve ever done, so… I decided to take another look at it, this time the final version, and the character Bri.

I asked my old buddy old pal Lachlan if it was okay to do another Let’s Play of it, and his response was pretty funny. He said yes, but was surprised because the game is old now!

max'sbigbust
Promotional art made by web comic artist: Kitty Hawk

Old? The game was only just finished on November 17th, according to it’s artist, David Kerr’s Deviant Art, whose art can be found here:  http://dkdevil.deviantart.com/

*sigh* Oh well, I suppose that’s how it is with games that have early access. Maybe I should jump on Max’ Big Bust? By that… I mean of course Lachlan’s next game… and not this sexy woman’s bosom.

If my new videos from Gender Bender DNA Twister Extreme go over well, I will buy Max’s Bust, and if I can find a path that isn’t too sexual… maybe I will make a video. I feel weird about sexual content on my youtube channel.

Leave a Reply

