Jail House Tutorial Tuesday?

I have no idea why I decided that instead of the typical tutorials I post, that I would instead post some youtube videos I found for some cool life hacks to know if you ever find yourself in prison. Weird, huh? Anyways, these start off light harded and serious, but please keep in mind that they get progressively more serious, and some do contain cursing so sort of nsfw?

I hope that none of us ever have to use any of these, but it wouldn’t be the stupidest thing to learn/do a couple of these, just so you can remember them well enough to do in case you ever find yourself behind bars. Stay safe everyone!

2 thoughts on “Jail House Tutorial Tuesday?

Leave a Reply

