Pokemon Direct

Today, The Pokemon company did a Nintendo Direct about their… well… just watch my blind react:

celestia_and_luna_don_t_know_what_s_going_on_by_razorxpro-d75pfdsSo Pokemon Sun and Moon, huh? Interesting names, I suppose? Old games are coming back and compatible with new game? Okay… but how do I get my Surfing Pikachu. That’s the most important question here, as I loved the surfing mini game in Pokemon Yellow. Oh, and new languages… yay for everyone who needs it?

 

Leave a Reply

