Wakko cosplayer

hard days warners 4I’ve made it no secret that I’ve been re-watching Animaniacs on Netflix. The show is amazing! While watching an episode where they go to a Cartoon convention, I noticed the cosplayers who were cosplaying as Yakko, Wakko, and Dot. While amused, I thought to myself that this would be a hilarious thing to do at.. a.. conven… someone has already done it, huh?

Otakon_2010_Animaniacs_Cosplay_by_Neko_RiniThis group basically did it for Otakon in 2010. Huh. While the red nose on the cartoon cosplayer has a string, I’m not going to nitpick too much, as they did it before it was cool.

Hurumph. Let’s have some more Animaniacs cosplay?

animaniacs_by_starlla-d3yz9zb
Yakko –Nani-Mizu, Wakko – Starlla, Dot – misfitghost

http://starlla.deviantart.com/

animaniacs_close_up_by_cosmolin-d3jy8p2
Same as above, but The Nurse goes by the name Science Fair. Taken at the 2011 Calgary Comic and Entertainment EXPO
another_animaniacs_group_photo_gmx_2012_by_yaonechan-d5k6el1
GMX 2012 in Nashville, TN

Here is an interview with the cosplayers above!?

Here is a fursuiter showing off their Minerva Mink cosplay.

I think I might do a follow up piece on this Minerva, as there are some… interesting videos on that account. Here is a screen shot of just one of those.

minerva poolside.png

Okay! I love you! Buh bye!

 

Leave a Reply

