Pretty Defender: Sailor Voltron

Saturday morning anime! YAY!!! So what have I been watching lately?

91DDhG1+jcL._SL1500_

Sailor Moon? Really? Yeah, I attempted to get my niece into the… re-dubbing of the original series, and she seems to have liked it. That was a week ago. What lately?

635943442454875619-VLT-FIRSTLOOK-2-

I’m half way into Netflix’s new Voltron show, and while I originally couldn’t get past the bad writing in the first episode, but after having something SPOILED for me, I watched more of the show, and it’s a bit better than it should be. OH, and there are SPACE ELFS! Princess Allura is a woman of color! And PIDGE! No Sven though.

Leave a Reply

