Beermaid Monday?

Happy Mer-Monday! Today’s mermaid comes from Coney Island Brewing Company! I actually have two different mermaids for them. The first one, I think is their older character?

Mermaid_Pilsner_Label

The second one is the one that you can buy merchandise for in their store, so I think she might be the more current one for Mermaid Pilsner.

MermaidPilsner-Logo

My roommates have come to the decision that how I choose my beers is absolutely the worst. Because of this, who knows if I will ever get my lips on either of these two beautiful mermaids. 😦

Leave a Reply

