I have no idea what I’m watching.

I have no idea what I’m watching.

I’m pretty sure that I saw Ariel lure a bunch of Disney princesses to her pool party, leave out a drugged drink, and let them roofie themselves into being mermaids.

beforemermaids.pngmermaiddisneytails1

Some of their tails look inspired by other Disney characters. Well… as long as they never actually reference… oh. Of course they did. Sure.

This video by DisneyToysFan is a little weird, and I had to jump around it a lot, but hey… I’m sure there is an audience for this. Their tails do look wonderful/expensive, and their Disney costumes look great too.

What do you think? Should they stay roofie mermaids?

Leave a Reply

