Meme Shenanigans

Meme’s are a great way to express yourself, and recently… yeah, that’s what I did.

It all started with Lei, unfortunately, after Carrie Fisher died… may she rest in piece.
leia
And then things went politicalantitrumpsailormoonToo political. This feminism one got me on a list on twitter and I honestly have no idea if RYB/Women/women-feminismRBY on twitter is a bad list… but I’m going to assume that BenSRachinger/trump-tweets-5 is a bad one to be on.
feminism
Yeah. Because I made this one with Chibi-Moon, it eventually lead to…
trumpmoon0
Yeah… God Bless America.
trumpmoon2

I thought meme making was supposed to make people feel better… but… yeah. I feel worse than ever, lol.

Leave a Reply

