New Year, New Waifu.

New Year, New Waifu.

The below defintion comes from Urban Dictionary:
waifu

So, who is your Waifu this year? More importantly, to me at least, who is my Waifu? Where do I start? Should I go for Cortana, or did Halo 5 break me enough to divorce her and replace her with a nicer one who wont *Spoilers* The Master Chief for *Spoilers* and *Spoilers*?

anita-sarkeesian-screenshot-0Well, I’m going to go with me favorite YouTube celebrity ever, Sarkee-chan! Many would claim that Anita Sarkeesian is a fictional character in a fictional world, and while I don’t know how I feel about it… just look at her!

She is such a womyn with her pink flannel, make up, and hoop earrings! All of these stereotypical gender identifying symbols designates her as grade A waifu material! With her ability to use her fat non-taxed-non-profit money, I’m sure me and Sarkee-chan can find some island in the middle of the ocean where we can be happy… without… internet… trolls… wait. No internet? Okay. That is a deal breaker. Sorry Sarkee!

spider-girlSo if not this woman, than whom shall I obsess over this year? Spider-Girl, like Sailor Moon, has not aged a day since I was 13… so things are getting pretty creepy between May Day and I. Hmm… Think man, Think.

Spider-Gwen? Not sure age and I reffuse to share her with all of the other neck beards. Fluttershy? No. Too predictable! Think man… THINK!

squirrelgirlSquirrel Girl! She might be a cop out, and I have no idea how old she is. She’s been on The Great Lakes Avengers/Great Lakes X-Men, and she has babby sat Luke Cage and Jessica Jones’ child while going to New York University.

She might end up being annoying like say, Arana or Mattie Franklin Spider-Woman when they were all obsessed with Spider-Man. Another turn off would be… maybe the prehensile squirrel tail? Possibly?

Anyways, that is this… umm… weeks waifu? Here’s looking forward to more Waifu-Wednesdays everyone!

Leave a Reply

