What to do on a pointless Sunday

mccollection.pngHalo Master Chief Collection – This game is buggy, and a few times it thought hat I lost internet or that my controller had lost signal, and I ended up having to try and restart the game. I said try because sometimes I had to restart the system even a few times until I gave up and unplugged the system from the wall. Their whole suspend mode is a great feature until it is not. That being said, playing Halo 1, 2, and 3 is great with new visuals for 1 and 2 going on alongside the original games at the same time, and hey… they give you Halo 4 for free despite you not really wanting to play it again… how… nice… of… them?

Here’s a cartoon to watch that I found randomly by youtuber Joanna Davidovich?

And… that’s all I’ve got to keep busy with today while Chick-fil-a is closed. I dunno… everyone could always go and drive aimlessly suggesting restaurants they could go, and end up settling for a fast food restaurant that is slightly farther than the establishment that’s closer to you. That’s… something… right?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

