But it’s my birthday!

P1150979Once again, I survived another full year since I’ve been born! Suck it fate! Seeing as it’s my birthday,  and a useless Sunday, I figured that I might as well post random stuff today… because I can.

I mean… it’s my BIRTHDAY… right?

akon16poseoff

See?! There was no reason to post this very old image of The Pose Off from back in the old days. Do you know why I did it though? Because I could.

Daryl Hannah and Tom HanksWhen we get older, I think it is common to use the anniversary of our birth’s to remember days gone by. First times, last times, and more importantly… special times.

I just got back from a trip to Rhode Island to visit an online friend. this was a first time for me and that was special too. Today at lunch I ate a pickle in a hamburger that my mother couldn’t finish. That’s hopefully the last time I’ve been given the pickle.

PEDESTALKITTY

See? I’m just randomly plucking out photos from past articles with no context of why I posted them in the first place. Below are a few more of my favorites for no particular reason.

We all have a lot of regrets in life. One of the biggest ones is typically not doing something. I feel like we owe it to ourselves to fill the short time that we have with as many wild and crazy things/experiences as possible. Go hug an online friend, cosplay for the first time, embrace some weird interest that you are passionate about.

We were born and we will die. Make the best of your time everyone. Be good to everyone, while we are here. See you on Mer-Monday tomorrow! Here’s a sneak peak!

DSC01298.JPG

Leave a Reply

