Throwback Thursday: Free Hugs

The story behind this photo is that at Ushi-con 2005, there was an area where people had signs saying outlandish things, one of the most extreme was ‘grope me I’m Mexican.’ I ran to my car, grab some lei’s from a cosplay I never finished, and made a sign giving them away for kisses. I my friend dared me to see if women would do it just for Pocky, but that happened as well. My favorite one was when a girl kissed me right in front of what I assume was her boyfriend. Awesome times.

ushicon4Sean.png

Here is a pic from O-chibi con… which was a tiny convention a long time ago, with some friends that I will honestly never get in a room together again for many different reasons. It’s sad, because one of them was a best friend of mine from high school, on the bottom right, and well… yeah.

PICT0001

Leave a Reply

