I quit Youtube?

I had grown weary months back when I was doing videos covering fighting games last February. I stopped doing those videos, but I still occasionally posted a few videos. One video I made but never posted suggested that I just… wasn’t feeling it anymore with fighters and games in general. That video is below:

I later put most of my videos to private, and a lot of them are still kept private. Why? Because I’m a fat piece of s*it according to quite a few people who have watched my videos yet never made even one of their own. This got me… also, a lot of the videos that I like to make are sadly just not do-able on youtube, such as Nintendo related videos and Blind reacts to trailers, and I was never going to make any money off of it… so it seemed like I should just hang in the towel.

For some reason, I made two more videos, and I dunno… maybe I’m not quite as done as I thought I was?

Leave a Reply

